Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Welsh Imprints of Central New York

Welsh Language Publications in Utica, Remsen, and Rome, New York

R. R. Williams

Welsh Collection

Microfilm: MN 139.2

Full text view Hathi Trust: http://hdl.handle.net/2027/uc1.$b311333

Richard Williams

Thomas H. Williams

Welsh Collection

Microfilm: MN 139.5

No full text view located.

(Note: May be under copyright)

Library of Congress. 1928. Catalog of Copyright Entries: Musical compositions, Part 1, Volume 25, Issue 1

Ysgub o emynau

Welsh Collection

Microfilm: MN 139.6

Full text view Hathi Trust: http://hdl.handle.net/2027/hvd.hxddhg

 

Y cenhadwr Americanaidd

Welsh Collection

Microfilm: MN 140.1

Full text view Hathi Trust: Vol. 1 (1840) http://hdl.handle.net/2027/hvd.32044019886977

Y Detholydd

Welsh Collection

Microfilm: MN 141.1

Full text view Hathi Trust: Vol. 1 http://hdl.handle.net/2027/hvd.32044089590236

John Thomas

Welsh Collection

Microfilm: MN 135.1

Full text view Hathi Trust: http://hdl.handle.net/2027/hvd.32044021027735

John O Thomas

Welsh Collection

Microfilm: MN 135.2

No full text view located.

Contact Jan Malcheski.  We can provide scan of entire item at no charge to non-profits.

Robert D. Thomas

Robert D. Thomas

W O Thomas

Rowland Walter

Welsh Collection

Microfilm: MN 136.6

 

Full text view Hathi Trust: http://hdl.handle.net/2027/hvd.32044022668347

Y Trysor teuluaidd

Welsh Collection

Microfilm: MN 136.4

Full text view Hathi Trust: http://hdl.handle.net/2027/hvd.32044018900662

David Samuel Thomas

Welsh Collection

Microfilm: MN 134.3

No free full text view located.

Contact Jan Malcheski.  We can provide scan of entire item at no charge to non-profits.

Ellis Thomas

Welsh Collection

Microfilm: MN 134.2

No free full text view located.

Contact Jan Malcheski.  We can provide scan of entire item at no charge to non-profits

Richard Whately

Welsh Collection

Microfilm: MN 118.8

No free full text view located.

Richard Whately (1787-1863), Church of Ireland, Archbishop of Dublin

Contact Jan Malcheski.  We can provide scan of entire item at no charge to non-profits

William Rowlands; Welsh Calvinistic Methodist Church

Hugh EvanThomas

Welsh Collection

Microfilm: MN 134.4

Full text view Hathi Trust: http://hdl.handle.net/2027/hvd.32044024317760

William Gaerwenydd Thomas

Welsh Collection

Microfilm: MN 135.5

See About tab

No full text view located.

Contact Jan Malcheski.  We can provide scan of entire item at no charge to non-profits

Tonau ac E'mynau

Welsh Collection

Microfilm: MN 136.2/3

No full text view located.

Contact Jan Malcheski.  We can provide scan of entire item at no charge to non-profits

David Rhys Williams

Welsh Collection

Microfilm: MN 138.3

Full text view Hathi Trust: http://hdl.handle.net/2027/uiug.30112101607247

David Rhys Williams

David Rhys Williams

Welsh Collection

Microfilm: MN 138.6

Full text view Hathi Trust: http://hdl.handle.net/2027/hvd.32044024447898

Hugh LI Williams

Welsh Collection

Microfilm: 139.1

David Rhys Williams

Welsh Collection

Microfilm: MN 138.7

Full text view Hathi Trust: http://hdl.handle.net/2027/uiug.30112069770094

David Rhys Williams

Welsh Collection

Microfilm: MN 138.5

Full text view Hathi Trust: http://hdl.handle.net/2027/uiug.30112069769914

David Rhys Williams

Welsh Collection

Microfilm: Designation unclear (misidentified on reel 136)

Full text view Hathi Trust: http://hdl.handle.net/2027/hvd.32044024447898